La Musica

Another of my passions is music. If you asked me what kind of music I listen to I’d probably say – country. Yes, I’m a country girl. But don’t go thinking that I’m a closed minded- one genre kind of girl. No. I listen to almost anything under the sun. Oldies, Indie, International artists, some of the new ‘pop’…. this list goes on. I basically listen to everything besides rap. I went through a rap phase a couple years back… that was no good. Anyways, now that you are familiar to my musical taste let me introduce you to one of my favorite artists. Birdy. Strange name, beautiful music. Her voice is angelic. I’ll post a link so you can enjoy her musical beauty.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aNzCDt2eidg

You know you want to click on it so stop fighting the feelings. Just make sure you come back and read my next post.

bye, (:

 

Leave a comment